Avatar Master Post

Avatar the Last Airbender

Book 1: Water

The Boy in the Iceberg

The Avatar Returns

The Southern Air Temple

The Warriors of Kyoshi

The King of Omashu


Winter Solstice I

Winter Solstice II

The Waterbending Scroll


The Great Divide

The Storm

The Blue Spirit

The Fortuneteller

Bato of the Water Tribe

The Deserter

The Northern Air Temple

The Waterbending Master

The Siege of the North, Part 1

The Siege of the North, Part 2

Book of Water Summary

Book 2: Earth

The Avatar State

The Cave of Two Lovers

Return to Omashu

The Swamp

Avatar Day

The Blind Bandit

Zuko Alone

The Chase

Bitter Work

The Library

The Desert

Journey to Ba Sing Se, Part 1

Journey to Ba Sing Se, Part 2

City of Walls and Secrets

The Tales of Ba Sing Se

Appa’s Lost Days

Lake Laogai

The Earth King

The Guru

The Crossroads of Destiny

Book of Earth Summary

Book 3: Fire

The Awakening

The Headband

The Painted Lady

Sokka’s Master

The Beach

The Avatar and the Firelord

The Runaway

The Puppetmaster

Nightmares and Daydreams

Day of Black Sun, Part 1

Day of Black Sun, Part 2

The Western Air Temple

The Firebending Masters

The Boiling Rock I

The Boiling Rock II

The Southern Raiders

The Ember Island Players

Sozin’s Comet I

Sozin’s Comet II

Sozin’s Comet III

Sozin’s Comet IV

Book of Fire Summary